Our Team

New Wave began with a partnership between two driven Back Bay brokers. We worked hard to establish a quality inventory, built lasting relationships with the city’s best landlords and management companies, and put the extra hours in to view every piece of property we listed.

While our team has grown, these founding principles are still in place. We understand the Boston market and are ready to do the research so you don’t have to. All our listings are thorough and accurate‚ because we know you want a knowledgeable real estate agent or broker by your side.

Our approach with clients is the same today as it was when New Wave first opened: nothing should stand between you and your next home.

Meet New Wave

Shant Koutoujian
Principal/Broker
shant@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
Joel Mundele
Principal/Broker
joel@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
Ken Mahan
Rental Manager
ken@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 508-864-4913
Ricky Barua
Rental Manager
ricky@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-388-7273
Megan McAuley
Office Manager
megan@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
Georg Higgins
Senior Sales & Leasing Associate
164@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-312-3007
Stanley Drouillard
Leasing Associate
stanley@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-596-7770
Azan Morani
Leasing Associate
azan@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-520-4786
Mirlanda Joachin
Leasing Associate
mirlanda@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 857-233-6381
Patrick Moriarty
Leasing Associate
patrick@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 978-979-4852
Stephanie Kagramanova
Leasing Associate
stephanie@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-791-5553
Brenton Beaufils
Leasing Associate
brenton@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 857-222-8569
Jason Nichols
Leasing Associate
jason@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-904-8938
Hakeem Morales
Leasing Associate
hakeem@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 978-884-0020
Sydney McCoy
Leasing Associate
sydney@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 516-426-5047
Joe DeSalvo
Leasing Associate
joe@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-257-9978
Murray Hershkowitz
Leasing Associate
murray@newwavebostonre.com
O: 617-259-1760
F: 617-259-1757
C: 617-699-0622

New Wave Resources